trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We're planning on moving to Washington state this June. We're going to try to set up phone interviews and ensure boyfriend has a job first. He has a good job here so it makes no sense to leave unless we have job security. We're getting $4000-$4500 back in taxes this year so all of that (minus new tires) is going towards the move.

I made sushi with white rice instead of brown and have a massive headache now. I've fallen off the exercise wagon. I am going to buy a "dance the pounds off" dvd to throw inbetween my cardio and strength.

Baby is pulling herself up and it looks like she is on her way to walking. She walks with me when I hold her up. A few days ago she would go limp or drag her feet, lol.

I have more motivation to lose 50lbs in 7 months. If and when we move I want to look healthy in a new place and when meeting his friends and old church family. I think I am at 198 now, so sown 2lbs. Though there is always a 5lb fluctuation so it's hard to gauge.

Gnomeo and Juliet looks so cute. The previews bring major lols.

7:38 PM - January 18, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut