trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Trying to get a new cell phone. Virgin mobile is a dreadful carrier. I was put on hold for 30 minutes and hung up on 4 times. So we're ditching these guys and going to try and buy a phone outright from verizon and pay month to month with them. We want an iPhone but I doubt it is in our $250-$300 price range.

I'm watching Challlenge on Food Network. The Dora episode was epic to watch that giant head fall. I only watch this show in hopes of a crash and burn.

I'm down 1lb. 49lbs to go. 7 months to do it.

I hate when the boyfriend yells for me in the shower. It is so annoying. When he gets out of the shower we're going to play canasta.

9:02 PM - January 15, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut