trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You lied to me, jerk

I have a rush of emotions. I've been put in an extremely compromising position. I ran my credit report and I have $4600 of debt.

I've never owned a credit card.

My own mother took 3 credit cards out in my name. She says she was desperate. Never meant to hurt me. It spun out of control.

I am so sick over this.

She says she will take care of it. She's sorry and wants us to be ok.

So, so sick. I have never felt so betrayed in my life.

7:46 AM - January 14, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut