trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snow and Clutter

Nothing like getting spit up on first thing in the morning.

We really need to get her some new musical toys. If I have to hear Winnie the Pooh sing about how fun humming songs is..one more time..I wish I was inventive enough to rewire this thing to play Jimmy Eat World all the time. Yeah!

Yesterday was decent, but cold. We went so long this winter with no snow and over the course of 2 days we get 6 inches dumped on us.

Today I may go visit my mom. After my grandma/her mom died last month, things have been hard for her. I miss grandma a lot.

My house is cluttered. Try as I may to clean, it still looks so messy. I give up. I want to move to the local college town. Having a garage and washer/dryer is nice but this house is old garbage and falling apart. In the summer we get a major wasp (fuck my life!) problem that the landlord doesn't care about.

Well, baby seems to be agitated. I hope it's nap time.

8:23 a.m. - 2011-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut