trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life Changing Sex

I just had amazing life changing sex. Sex so good I am shaking afterwards.

I miss living in San Francisco. After having amazing, sometimes drunken sex, we would walk down and get amazing sushi. Or order chinese food. There is nowhere to order chinese food here. Or sushi. Such a bummer as sushi was my main meal in Caifornia.

We'll get back to the west coast someday.

Seriously though, I am shaking out of sheer pleasure.

8:27 p.m. - 2011-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut