trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Entire Pizza

Me sitting here with a Jack's pizza to myself is not my finest moment. I can barely taste it due to my stuffy nose.

I had this entire weekend to "myself" (read - just me & baby, lover went to visit his friends this weekend) to think and dwell. I long for that new feeling and the adrenaline that comes with a new lover. I need that feeling back.

You know -

are we going to kiss? How's my breath? His touch is gentle. He has the hands of a craftsmen. Is he experienced? How long will this last? His breath is warm and sweet. How am I? Can we do this again? Who will I meet tomorrow?

And then you! I never took you to bed. We were young and I didn't know. I can't remember your eye color...but I will always love you.

6:49 p.m. - 2011-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut