trapeze-act's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Dusty Compass

I once had a window by the bay. I'd sit and watch the ships go by.

I'm landlocked - those days have past, and the ships are no longer in sight.

I still dream of you, though you and I both have families now. You're always going to be my ship, lost at sea. Am I yours?

If I dust off my compass, and follow true north, will I find you?

1:18 p.m. - 2010-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohell
rainforme
stepfordtart
curioushope
omfggwtf
orangepeeler
oh-sweet-pea
outer-jessie
linguafranca
wigglewurm
manfromvenus
coldandgray
admit-it
ink-blots
glorycloud
absurniverse
beatle-nut